Filter by
  • Timothy A

    TURNERS FALLS, MA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    All work was performed as promised and everyone I interacted with was very friendly.

    Response from Burke Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Anthony K

    EASTHAMPTON, MA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    The Mainatance crew are very respectful they tell you what is wrong with your vechle before working on it to make sure you can afford it before working on your car.

    Response from Burke Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    Anthony, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Leona F

    EASTHAMPTON, MA | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    JJ was so accommodating and kind. Definitely will be coming back and reaching out to him for all my needs with my Equinox. He made the process seamless for me! I’m a busy mom with a crazy schedule so it was much appreciated.

    Response from Burke Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    Leona, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Burke Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • David L

    AMHERST, MA | 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    The only disappointment was that Chevy doesn't want to cover the cost of the new screen. Not sure why the battery is covered but the basic control panel is not. Not a dealer fault.

    Response from Burke Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    David, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (413) 584-3883 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Michael S

    THREE RIVERS, MA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    Ryan and Eric are always the best at what they do they always take care of me with I am there and I am always 100% satisfied with the service and the way I’m treated in and out of the dealership 100% Burke Chevrolet rocks as always

    Response from Burke Chevrolet

    January 18, 2023
    Michael, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Burke Chevrolet. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Gary K

    SOUTHAMPTON, MA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 14, 2023
    One of the best experiences buying a car. Salesman was a pleasure to deal with.

    Response from Burke Chevrolet

    January 16, 2023
    Gary, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Larry C

    GILL, MA | 2023 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2023
    Ryan was great and a pleasure to work with.

    Response from Burke Chevrolet

    January 15, 2023
    Larry, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Alex M

    SOUTHAMPTON, MA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Car broke down had it towed to dealership in the evening on a Thursday they were able to get the part to the dealership and installed by Monday afternoon.

    Response from Burke Chevrolet

    January 11, 2023
    Alex, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Mark B

    EASTHAMPTON, MA | 2020 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Work was completed on time

    Response from Burke Chevrolet

    January 11, 2023
    Mark, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Theresa B

    GOSHEN, MA | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2023
    Vehicle was ready sooner than expected. Was explained to me about what was done.

    Response from Burke Chevrolet

    January 9, 2023
    Theresa, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!